Average rating from 1,793 reviews
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
4.7/5

Sort by Location

Sort by Storage Media

Stellar Data Recovery Service Reviews


Ankit Kashyap

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 14, 2018

Great service was provided by Stellar, and employee were too polite and professional. Just services were very overpriced but 100% data was recovered, that's the best part. Keep up the good work...


Rohit

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 14, 2018

Best services team ne meri bhot help ki pura support mila h Mujhe mera Sara data mil gaya. Thanks Stellar


BIKASH MONDAL

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 14, 2018

SERVICE IS VERY GOOD. I HAVE 100% DATA RECOVERED


Rajesh Doctor

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 14, 2018

Excellent services and they did full data recovery for me which was awesome!!!! But a little expensive...


Jayashree

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 13, 2018

I have tried with many places to get my important files from my defected Desktop drive. But, all are helpless. Finally, I went to Stellar. Unbelievable movement on that day. I'm getting all my files. Nice work stellar.


Thomas Thoppilkudy

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 13, 2018

Happy with the Stellar team got all my lost works.


Renjith

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 13, 2018

Successfully recovered the files. Good customer service. Thanks to Stellar


Abdul alim

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 11, 2018

I got my 100% data.


Pankaj Nayak

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 11, 2018

The Service Provided by Stellar was very much appreciated.


Naren Radhakrishnan

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 August 11, 2018

I gave my HD for data recovery..was very professionally handled. The best thing was they stuck to their time commitments.
Great place to do biz with.
H25017


Top