Menu Hide

Average rating from 2,755 reviews
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
4.8/5

Sort by Location

Sort by Storage Media

Stellar Data Recovery Service Reviews


PRASANNA ATMARAM DESAI

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 20, 2020

It was a great experience. Thank you to Stellar company for giving back the data as much as possible.


Arjun singh

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 10, 2020

Best data recovery service.


Dev Kumar

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 07, 2020

Lost my data and visited stellar, they helped me in recovering the entire data. Thank you stellar for helping me in getting my data back. Thank you very much. Special thank you Madhusha and team.


Menon & Ayyar, Chartered Accountants

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 06, 2020

Excellent service. Thank you Stellar.


Sandeep Walia

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 04, 2020

Excellent Service , Quick response, professional staff.


Ch. Sloka

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 02, 2020

I am fully satisfied with the Stellar service. They recovered all my needed data in our DVR HDD and the staffs coordinating with the customer is excellent


Shivani

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 02, 2020

Very Very Excellent Services. Finally, Got Data Recovered from Stellar Data Recovery when Other Expert failed. Got Secured Data Back.


Anupama Reddy

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 02, 2020

Heartfelt thanks to the team of Stellar. The approach towards the customer is really excellent.


Md Imtiaz Ali

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 02, 2020

I had lost all of my data on a compact flash card and I lost hope on everything and then Stellar recovered my data and the professionals were too good and I now have all of my data. Stellar is much useful for me.


Apoorva Sandeboina

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 January 02, 2020

The data was recovered fast and fully. They were professional in their approach and followed a set and transparent process. Trusted place to go for data recovery issues.