Average rating from 1,517 reviews
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
  • Rating Star
4.7/5

Sort by Location

Sort by Storage Media

Stellar Data Recovery Service Reviews


Nilesh Jain

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 April 19, 2018

Services okay !!


Navin jain

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 April 19, 2018

I am happy with your services but charges are little high.


Srujan anand

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 April 19, 2018

I'm really thankful to steller for recovering my data as soon as possible, really liked the service here. Will surely recommend.


Akash Bhuva  

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 April 19, 2018

execellent


Allen

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 April 18, 2018

Thank you so much Stellar Team -- very very kind of you people. Once again, I highly appreciate the efficiency and the excellent customer service of Stellar-Chennai. Many thanks for recovering my data.


Javed Khan

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 April 18, 2018

Thank you very much for stellar team in recovering my lost data which contains very crucial and important information. They recovered all my documents and images found very professional work.


Padhma

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 April 18, 2018

Excellent service provided by stellar data recovery. Recovered complete data from my mobile which was fully dead in condition. I don't had hope till i verify my data, but after verified i was completely satisfied and wondered. The data are so so special and important to me, I was having nearly 2000 photos and videos which is of my kids but suddenly I lost all the valuable memories but they have returned all my memories. Special thanks to stellar team and they did great & tremendous work... Keep up the same


Satnam Singh

5 Star Rating Icon 5 /5 April 17, 2018

Due to some technical faults occurred in the hard drive, there was little chance of recovery. But the Stellar team worked very hard, although it took time, all data was recovered. All my tensions released. Good value for money. Very systematic and day to day relations with the customer through mobile phone and email gives great relief and hope. Thank you, stellar team.


Ajay

4 Star Rating Icon 4 /5 April 17, 2018

The service was prompt and the followup was excellent. Like the quick communication over an email by the team


Atul Kumar Subedi

4 Star Rating Icon 4 /5 April 17, 2018

Good job


Top